Contacts

Direzione e area commerciale
Marco Rossi
marco.rossi@totemgroup.net

Area tecnica
Paolo Ballerani
paolo.ballerani@totemgroup.net
Giovanni Palazzetti
g.palazzetti@totemgroup.net
Filippo Montesi
f.montesi@totemgroup.net
Roberto Berti
modellazioni@totemgroup.net

Area grafica
Giorgio Repice
giorgio.repice@totemgroup.net
stampa@totemgroup.net

Amministrazione
Fabrizio Montegiove
f.montegiove@totemgroup.net
Rita Ferraro
amministrazione@totemgroup.net
TOTEM SRL
Via Manna, 29 - 06132
loc. Sant'Andrea delle Fratte
Perugia
info@totemgroup.net

Tel. +39 075 52 79 235
Fax +39 075 52 79 250
ITA | ENG
Ph. +39 075 52 79 235
Contacts.